Cotswold Clouds Trial (Stroud&DMC)


To follow …

For dates and documents, see the Trials Documents Database.


Cotswold Clouds Trial Sections (1962 to 2015)

The Cotswold Clouds Trial first ran in 1962, and has run almost every year ever since. This is the start of an attempt to catalogue every section ever used for the trial. The 1962, 1970, and 1971 section lists have been taken from the booklet produced in 2000 to mark the 50th Anniversary of the founding of the club. They are more-or-less correct, but possibly not 100%. The 1982 to 1985 lists, and the 2004 to 2015 lists, are all taken from results sheets in my possession and I’m pretty certain they are 100% correct. I also have results sheets from 1996 to 2003 which I will add over time. If anyone can fill-in any of the pre-1996 information, do please Contact Me. I will, of course, also be approaching the Club to see what information they hold.

For more information about the sections, see the Trials Sections Database.

Page published : 19 January 2016